Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeICF St. Louis Chapter Leaders

ICF St. Louis Chapter Leadership Team


President
Nadine Kouba
nadinekouba2@gmail.com
314-210-1775
Alt 314-845-0139

Vice-President Elect
Don Murray
don.murrayjhilburnpartner@gmail.com
618-420-3932

Secretary
Lisa Bianco
lisa@poweriswithincoaching.com
636-485-3964

Treasurer
Richard Byrne
rcbj54@yahoo.com
314-441-9140

Membership
Lynette Baker
Lbleadershipcoach@gmail.com
314-603-2750

Co-Director Programming
Bonita Mackey
bonita@coachmackey.pro
636-346-4541

Co-Director Programming
Jasmine Raskas
chaos2ordercoaching@gmail.com
314-614-1116

Hospitality
David Hyatt
dphyatt3@gmail.com
636-236-4488

Community Development
Stuart Morse
stuart@morsegrp.com
314-322-6804

Special Projects
Marci Mayer Eisen
meisen@jfedstl.org
314-616-5020
Alt 314-442-3810

Marketing Director
C. Paul Diem
cp@cpdiem.com
314-961-9040

Past President
Ray Capelovitch
ray@athletesedgecoaching.com
314-803-8297

MWRC
Nicki McClusky
nicki@findyourvoicecoach.com
314-432-2549

Website
Sandy Tomey
sandy@sandytomey.com
314-322-5052

Meeting Location:

The Heights Community Center
Argus Room
8001 Dale Ave.
Richmond Heights, Mo 63117

Time:
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Networking 5:30- 5:45pm 

4th Tuesday of the month!
2020 Dates: Jan 28, Feb 25, Mar 24, April 28, May 26, June 23, July 28, Sept 22, Oct 27, Nov 17

Find on Google Maps

Monthly Member Spotlight:

Meet Richard Byrne. We hope you will take a moment to read about Richard and his journey. 

READ MORE HERE